Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Измерение уровня

Разумные затраты и максимальная выгода одновременно. Согласно этому принципу мы работаем со своими заказчиками. К каждой области применения нужен индивидуальный подход. Мы предлагаем полную линейку решений, чтобы вам не пришлось идти на компромиссы.

Инженерно-технический опыт 

Уже более 60 лет мы задаем стандарты в области измерения уровня. Мы разработали новые принципы измерения и постоянно открываем новые способы оптимизации автоматизированных процессов. Уровнемеры Liquiphant и Levelflex – лишь два примера продуктов, задавших новые стандарты для отрасли.

Ориентация на заказчика

Измерение электроемкости или определение границы раздела фаз, контроль предельного уровня, измерение с помощью ультразвука или радара – мы предлагаем полную линейку контрольно-измерительных приборов, отвечающих индивидуальным требованиям заказчиков. Кроме того, наши эксперты проводят персональные консультации.

 

Принципы измерения и приборы

Наш обзор содержит подробную информацию о принципах измерения и соответствующих семействах приборов.

Вопросы заказчиков

Технология с частотой 80 ГГц обеспечивает улучшенную фокусировку сигнала и стабильные измерения даже при наличии перегородок. Мы рекомендуем использовать для таких измерений приборы серий Micropilot NMR81 и Micropilot FMR6x.

Приложение SmartBlue App работает с зашифрованными данными. Меры защиты данных разрабатывались совместно с Обществом Фраунгофера и тестировались им же. Вы можете получить доступ к данными, передаваемым датчиками Micropilot FMR10/FMR20 только с вашим эксклюзивным кодом.

Свяжитесь с нами

Ваши вопросы важны для нас. Задайте вопрос или напишите комментарий в специальном поле. Мы публикуем только вопросы и комментарии, ваши контактные данные отображаться не будут.

X

Level measurement

Paying as much as required and, at the same time, gaining maximum profit. According to this principle, we work for our customers: Every application requires an individual answer. That is exactly why we offer the complete portfolio in level measurement, so that we do not have to enter into any compromises.

Engineering expertise

We have been pioneers in level instrumentation for more than 60 years. We have invented new measuring principles and have continuously opened optimization potential for process automation. Liquiphant and Levelflex are only two of our products that have set new standards.

Customer focus

Capacitance or interface measurement, point level detection, ultrasonic or radar measurement: We offer the complete instrumentation portfolio to provide the best individual answer to the challenges of every customer. Our experts make the difference in personal consultation.

Measuring principles and products

Our overview contains more information on the measuring principles and our corresponding product families.

Customer questions

We have baffles in several tanks. Can we actually use radar instruments in this case?

The 80GHz technology provides improved focusing for reliable, stable measurements also in case of baffles. We recommend Micropilot NMR81 and the Micropilot FMR6x series for this measuring task.

We are thinking of using Micropilot with the app at a place which is difficult to access, but we are afraid that someone might hack the sensitive data.. How is the data secured?

The SmartBlue App works with coded data. The data safety has been established together with the Frauenhofer Institute and checked by the same. You can see the data issued by Micropilot FMR10/FMR20 only with your exclusive code.

Contact us

Your questions are important to us. Please feel free to write a comment or question in the fillable section. We publish comments and questions, your contact details will not be displayed.